Please find below a complete list of social media courses and events that Nick Lewis Communications are providing or attending over the next several months, along with links that allow you to book a place.

 

 

Digital Festival

Monday 18 & Tuesday 19 September

Tramshed Tech, Cardiff, Wales

Find out more: http://digital-festival.co.uk/

Book: https://www.eply.com/digital17

 

 

Social Media, Accountants & Their Clients: It’s More Than Just Marketing

Thursday 21 September

Practice Evolution 2017, Manchester, England

Click here to book!

 

 

BizNet

Friday 22 September 2017

Sovereign Connect, Llantrisant, South Wales

Contact Nick Lewis Communications to find out more.

 

 

Zokit Bridgend – Light Lunch Networking

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Bridgend, South Wales

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/zokit-bridgend-light-lunch-networking-tickets-29558133172

 

 

BizNet

Friday 6 October 2017

Sovereign Connect, Llantrisant, South Wales

Contact Nick Lewis Communications to find out more.

 

 

Introduction to Twitter

Tuesday 10 October 2017

Llantrisant, South Wales

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/introduction-to-twitter-tickets-36306699315

 

 

BizNet

Friday 20 October 2017

Sovereign Connect, Llantrisant, South Wales

Contact Nick Lewis Communications to find out more.

 

 

Zokit Bridgend – Light Lunch Networking

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Bridgend, South Wales

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/zokit-bridgend-light-lunch-networking-tickets-29558164265

 

 

BizNet

Friday 3 November 2017

Sovereign Connect, Llantrisant, South Wales

Contact Nick Lewis Communications to find out more.

 

 

Nick Lewis Communications & Hugh James Present “Data management: further muddying murky waters?”

Tuesday 7 November 2017

Llantrisant, South Wales

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/data-management-further-muddying-murky-waters-tickets-37058440794

 

 

Zokit Bridgend – Light Lunch Networking

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Bridgend, South Wales

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/zokit-bridgend-light-lunch-networking-tickets-29558175298

 

 

BizNet

Friday 22 November 2017

Sovereign Connect, Llantrisant, South Wales

Contact Nick Lewis Communications to find out more.

 

 

Zokit Bridgend – Light Lunch Networking

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Bridgend, South Wales

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/zokit-bridgend-light-lunch-networking-tickets-29558191346

 

 

BizNet

Friday 1 December 2017

Sovereign Connect, Llantrisant, South Wales

Contact Nick Lewis Communications to find out more.

 

 

Introduction to Facebook

Tuesday 5 December 2017

Llantrisant, South Wales

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/introduction-to-facebook-tickets-36399197981

 

 

Zokit Bridgend – Christmas Lunch Networking

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Bridgend, South Wales

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/zokit-bridgend-christmas-lunch-networking-tickets-29558208397

 

 

BizNet

Friday 15 December 2017

Sovereign Connect, Llantrisant, South Wales

Contact Nick Lewis Communications to find out more.

 

 

Introduction to LinkedIn

Tuesday 16 January 2018

Llantrisant, South Wales

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/introduction-to-linkedin-tickets-36538630026?aff=es2